RocketJump Shorts
Season 2016 BTS - Episode 1

Nuclear Hiccup – Behind the Scenes

We take a look behind the scenes of the new shorts team creating their first short – Nuclear Hiccup.

If you haven’t seen it yet (which like, weird order of video watching but okay) check it out here!

The RocketJump Now Team is: Benji Dolly, Holland Farkas, and Darnell Murphy

The RocketJump Shorts Team is: Anthony Burch, Ashly Burch, Clinton Jones, Ellary Porterfield, & Jimmy Wong

RJ Store:
Follow RocketJump on Twitter:
Follow RJFS on Twitter:
Check us out on Twitch!:

Join the discussion:

For licensing and usage inquiries please email