RocketJump Shorts
Season 2015 - Episode 3

The Rush

Click to RT!

Somewhere, on a remote terran colony…

Starring Ellary Porterfield and Nico David
VFX by Playfight VFX
Music by Igor Nemirovsky
Sound by Kevin Senzaki
Cinematography by Jon Salmon
Produced by Ashim Ahuja
Directed by Matthew Arnold and Freddie Wong
Special thanks to Paul Provost

More awesome videos at!